Dental Office Reviews in Hagerstown, MD

Location

1730 Massey Blvd STE 106

Hagerstown, MD 21740

39.627491x-77.767051

Get Directions
Office Hours
  • Mo

    10:00am to 7:00pm

  • Tu

    9:00am to 6:00pm

  • We

    9:00am to 6:00pm

  • Th

    8:00am to 5:00pm

  • Fr

    8:00am to 5:00pm

  • Sa

    By Appointment Only

Not the right office? There are more than 650 Aspen Dental locations.

Call anytime between
7am - 9pm Monday-Saturday ET
9:30am - 6pm Sunday ET
to make an appointment.

(240) 347-0918

or

Owned and Operated By: SG Dental Associates of Maryland LLC

Schedule a New Patient
Appointment at this Office

Rating

238 reviews

Reviews for the Hagerstown, MD office

Posted on Google | Sep 18, 2017

Posted on Google | Sep 14, 2017

The dentists are great! The Hygienist and assistants are great! My only issue is with the scheduling, a few times I had an appointment only to show up and be told oh sorry so and so doesn't work today. Or I don't see you on the schedule.

Posted on Facebook | Sep 13, 2017

Suzanne Tarr

The staff was amazing! We had an experience with most of them and everyone was great! Very kind, so helpful! Made a scary experience not so bad! I loved how Dr.Edmondson explained everything and Nikki the office manager did the same too with our financing! Thank u to the whole office. I'd recommend to everyone!!!

Posted on Facebook | Sep 07, 2017

Cathy Sanchez

Posted on Google | Sep 02, 2017

CW Edmondson is the worst dentist that Aspen Dental could have ever hired to work there. HE DESTROYED MY TEETH!!! He is even less of a man than he is a dentist!!! GO SOME PLACE OTHER THAN HERE!!!

Posted on Google | Sep 01, 2017

Everyone was really nice and approachable. Explained everything that they were doing and made my experience very comfortable and I really do not like going to the dentist haha. I will enjoy having frequent visits here.

Posted on Facebook | Sep 01, 2017

Heather Ann Shirley

The very best dentist office i've ever been to. Everyone is so friendly and awesome. They really care about your needs.

Posted on Google | Aug 24, 2017

Up front and honest about what was wrong and how to fix it. I also like how quickly they r to resolve the issues.

Posted on Google | Aug 10, 2017

Posted on Facebook | Aug 09, 2017

Pam Adesanya

Write a review